Create Your Own Kaleidoscope Art.

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Create Your Own Kaleidoscope Art.

Lately, I've had a lot of fun creating Kaleidoscope images using my original floral photography and thought I'd share them with you and hopefully inspire you to produce your own unique Kaleidoscope artwork.

3lodr41w7s.jpg

23furcs65z.png

The flowers (below) are actually Oxalis plants.

Oxalis are large genus of flowering plants and are part of the wood-sorrel family. Oxalidaceae comprises of approximately 570 species. They are found all around the world, apart from extremely cold areas and more commonly in tropical Brazil, Mexico and South Africa.

Some species are known as wood sorrels as are quite acidic to taste. Other species are called false shamrocks, or sourgrasses, but for the genus as a whole, the term oxalises is used.

Source:

5h4syr9prc.png

Here is my original photo.

2cxcimb0p4.jpg

hf245evz49.png

067lol0m1p.png

0se7z212l1.png

Original Tibouchina photo.

wy38xx2vnd.jpg

Tibouchina flowers, post editing.

65fudyzc0d.png

Check out this editing site if you'd like to create your own Kaleidoscope masterpieces. Have Fun!

Click Here:

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using eSteem Surfer

09nl4xkzj2.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you for your support @pixresteemer

Hello trudeehunter!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thanks very much indeed @c-squared for this encouraging support. I am very grateful. 🌻 🌼 🌻

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @esteemapp for your continued support. Much appreciated.

Oh!!!! That looks fun, I'm gonna try it out.
Thanks

Great! I'm sure you will really enjoy this process @livinguktawain Have fun and tag me when you post your creations. 🌻 🌼 🌻

hello friend a long time without spending
I also put this morning kaleidoscope haha
it's fun

Hi dear @txatxy

I checked out your kaleidoscope images and think they are amazing. Well done my friend. 🌻 🌼 🌻

Interesting. Is it a special software?

Lunapic is a free photo editing site. Hope you have fun with it.

Thank you, is it something a child can do to?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes......it certainly is. It is very easy for kids to do and I'm sure they will get a lot of fun from creating their own kaleidoscopes. I've just been editing a few more which I will post soon.

You got a 54.26% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @trudeehunter! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Howdy Trudee! How fun and interesting is that? I had no idea that program was out there either! Really beautiful.

Thank you kind sir. Yes. Its a lot of fun. You should give it a go. 😄

I might someday just to surprise you!

Ooooh. I LOVE surprises. Can't wait. 😄

Fascinating effects Trudee. I just tried the Kaleidoscope tool for the first time and it's so easy to use. Would be great for generating ideas for mandalas. Wondering if the resolution works ok for larger images like the one you have on the wall? ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Unfortunately Ally they are not good for larger images, the ones I have on my blog are in virtual rooms. They are not real. I would love to see them as mandalas though. Good idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05