Family Love Photography - Calling for Contest Sponsors!

in #creativecoin5 years ago

20190801_213600.jpg

I planned a different Family Shoot today

Actually we wanted to post some Beach Photography for my BeachWednesday but no chance, not as of the weather, also not because of lack of interest and passion but simply because the little one has left us for an Egypt vacation and her granny of Dad's side also left home. So here are two lovely visuals from the princess birthday party last week. I have to admit I miss both sooo much, especially now as we have to cover serious, hard private stuff - my hope is in 22 days to see the little one again at least. Hard times right now!

20190805_074200.jpg

BTW - the BeachWednesday stuff....

is becoming more relevant soon here as there might be some contests for the community, all aligned with the first tag I ever created before blockchain communities started which is SunThursday -watch that space- still calling for sponsors btw!

20190805_074209.jpg

Sort:  

Oh!! I didn't know the little princess would be off on her own adventure for her birthday!!! That would be exceedingly hard to handle!!! ❤️ Although it looks like Kristina had a wonderful party!! These times with your mother are priceless. She will remember them for the rest of her life.

I put off Egypt for this year. although it is a country I have wanted to visit and my brothers absolutely love it. Better times for being an American will come. I am hopeful.

What kind of sponsorship are you looking for #SunThursday?

I hope all is well in your world and that you have a most excellent rest of your day!

!tip

Thanks @dswigle - she travels with granny (the other one) at the moment while we ahve tons to work at home. Sponsorship, was jsut a small hint if any bigger ones might wanna sponsor an offical ongoing contest. Nothing major I expect here to be honest.

🎁 Hi @uwelang! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21