My SunThursday running on CreativeCoin

in #creativecoin5 years ago

SunThursday from Austria

Thursday again - the day for Sun Photography and Positive Moments - here two shoots I did in the Zugspitzarena. Some of the CreativeCoin folks might not know that I started this tag on the Steem blockchain almost three years ago afer I handled the same approach already 3 years before on other social media platform. I am not a professional photographer but I love community engagement around certain topics and I learned Sun Thursday was one of the themes that many guys still contribute to - also on the main frontends here on Steem.

About this German-Austrian area

The Zugspitze is is with 2.962 metres the highest mountain of Germany and the highest peak of the Wetterstein Mountains. Zugspitze is located south of Garmisch-Partenkirchen, and the border between Austria and Germany runs over its western summit so a part belongs to Austria too. This shoots I took from Lermoos, a lovely little village in Austria with fantastic hotels.

Feel free to post your sunny moments too using the SunThursday tag - this can include:

Photography

Art linked to Sun

Stories about the Sun or sunny moments

Posts about positivity

Check the SunThursday tag for more submissions about this positive topic

Sort:  

Sieht mega aus 👍

Oh, yes!! Somehow I had gotten out of the habit of posting my #SunThursday!! Shame on me!!!

Well you know, from this day forward, I will do so. Once again.

Nicely captured brilliance, Uwe! @ewelang The Zugspitze has such a dramatic edge to its profile! Keep on Steemin! It's all we can do!!!

Hi, Uwe!

!tip .20

Scandal - you should use it every Thursday from now on :-)

Ha ha, maybe when wr start getting some sun!

Posted using Partiko Android

@uwelang, You've Captured beautiful pictures and in my opinion if we are facing any issues with holding right mindset then these kind of view can help us for sure. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @uwelang! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk In Chincoteague Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Congratulations @uwelang! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84