FREE DTUBE TOKEN 😮😮😮 You're just a few clicks away!

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

image.png


Steemianssss! It's FREE TOKENS you could claim! A lot of us have been all hyped up about the tokens. Sooo many out there right now! One of the reasons you're here is for the cryptos so make the most out of it! Many of us may know about the DTube Airdrop already but not enough! 8,500 accounts has been created on the new DTube but you guys, 70 000 active Steemians these day!

CLAIM YOUR ACCOUNT ON D.TUBE

DTube is going to distribute 50% of the tokens to the community.

If you don’t claim an account, you won’t have DTC (DTube Token) distributed. Soon enough you won't be able to claim one as a Steemian!

** The more accounts created, the more people will use DTC, the more value to you, when you’ll receive Airdrop! 😮😮😮

For more info : D.Tube discord


The noob Waybe a while back :)


For those of you who's still new on Steem

D.Tube is a decentralised video platform just like YouTube (Centralised). You can upload video, live stream, watch other people videos and reward each other. Now it's not just Steem you earn, you'll earn both STEEM and DTC at the same time. Enough said, just CLAIM YOUR ACCOUNT ON D.TUBE and let's go from there :)




Not on Steem yet?? Let the ninja gets you a Steem account and start earning crypto!

㋡ Earn free crypto : https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com/free-crypto
㋡ Get $55 off your first adventure! on Airbnb




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)

Sort:  


This post is manually curated by @azizbd and received an upvote from @SchoolForSDG4
School For SDG4
A School For Social and Educational Development of Underprivileged Children

1:24 . I tried that in London and got slapped in the face :(

Lolol #Adeboobiesfan

Posted using Partiko Android

I must try to make this 😇😅😅 last time I was try but I not know did it work 😂👌 bat can I see it on some pages if I did it right last time . I loge in what steemit and I not see link where I can clame ... 😓👍 so I not know did I maid it last time or not 😃

Sorry ... I think I see now ... :)) I was Log in what Dtube link and now I see whats up :)

Yayayy!!! super! Claim it claim it! Even you're not uploading video, doesn't matter. 😊😊😊😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.479 which ranks you at #626 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 635).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 139 contributions, your post is ranked at #34.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82