My Entry Of - Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 11: NEO]

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Hi Steemians,
Today I am gonna participating in the Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 11: NEO] Organized by the @sndbox.
In this challenge I am designed a Neo Logo Art.

image

Overview

In This Art You Can See There Is A Three Logo where the logo are ranking by there beauty.

** This Is Original Art**


Making Step's

1- In First Step I Draw The Background

image

2- In Second Step I Draw The Ranking Stage

image

3-In Third Step I Add My 3rd Rank Logo

image

4-In Fourth Step I Add My 2nd Rank Logo

image

5-In Fifth Step I Add My 1st Rank Logo

image


Logo's

1st Rank Logo

image

2nd Rank Logo

image

3rd Rank Logo

image


I Hope This Logo..
Comment Below Who Is Your Favorite Logo
Thanks for your support..
@ahmadlh735

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93