My Entry For Contest Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 7: STEEM!]

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Hello steemian all that blessed by god. Does anyone miss me?

In this occasion I return to participate in the contest sponsored by @sndbox where we must convert the logo of a steem into a work of art based on any artist or style in particular.

On this occasion I again used the abstract style with a bright color combination that I combined with the steam logo.

The famous abstract painter is Jasper Johns, Mark Rothko and others.

I myself really liked the abstract value contained in a painting itself.

This time I tried to re-add steem logo in abstrak content that I made myself with digital, that is using coreldraw.

04.jpg

Proof of Work

01.jpg

02.jpg

05.jpg

Thank you guys, hope you like this post :) I would be glad to hear your suggestions or comments to this post. Have a nice day everyone !!

Lets vote for our witness @akmalz

Thanks for all who have supported me.

Thank you for my team.

Thank you for @lilyraabe and @thenewalchemists

Greetings Indonesian Steemit Community Chapter Pidie

DQmaZJa8ALwLy5yUCmxWQT4uyP4mATwiC3WG8itH3xo9ovr_1680x8400.jpg

DQmX4jVeDHGCsWLodbet2e5MWt3oQTL6FeLNbqKbF8v7sxq.png

DQmdvdQDiJ5K6QRkHfsqg5bhsAFuLNNm3Qb1KXsqMC4cJHC_1680x8400.jpg

@alhidayat

Sort:  

yah right. thank you my friend

Well done. This is good work

thank you my friend

Nice one. Goodluck @alhidayat :)

goodluck too for you bro

Hi @alhidayat,
Your post "My Entry For Contest Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 7: STEEM!]" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙂😉🙂
You have Earned this service by following me.


😝😝😝 Unfollow @tow-heed to stop this service😉😄😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09