Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 7: STEEM!] - Ned

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

I decided to participate in @sndbox 's contest. And I got here une of photo with @ned, which consists entirely of logo of Steem)))

easymozaLRитог2.jpg

So, to get it, I went this way: I chose Ned's photo and processed it for Van Gogh (In recent weeks, I really like the palette of Van Gogh ... so many pictures are obtained in beige blue colors.):

69e13a6006d08df4c98aded4e3fc396eван-гог.jpg

After that I made photos of different colors in Photoshop with Steem logo and collected from the received stylization and a heap of colorful pictures mosaic, which when enlarged looks like this:

easymozaLRоснова.jpg

And that's what I got:
easymozaLRитог.jpg

I decided that this picture does not fully reveal the theme, so I added on background the Steem! And I got that picture, which is the first one in my post:
easymozaLRитог2.jpg

Thank you for watching!



Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Order now!

P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


Sort:  

rusteemteam!

Whoa, this is a creative piece! Hope you win the prize :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72