Crypto Art & Design Challenge Contests -Round 7 : STEEM.

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the 7th Crypto Art Challenge. This is my contribution to Crypto Art & Design Challenge Contests -Round 7 : STEEM. this event is hosted by @sndbox and @creativecrypto


proses.gif


I interpret the STEEM with coffee. where everyone loves coffee and of course the coffee makes us more enthusiastic. this got me interested in this idea. I design using photoshope cc 2015. maybe a little imperfect. but gave a wonderful impression. this is my design and I make size 1000x600 pixels. based on the sndbox request.


coffee.png


Thanks you for visite my blog, If your like posts. Please Vote and Resteem.

Sort:  

You got a 19.71% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @anzirpasai!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72