Crypto Art & Design Challenge : STEEM HAS ARRIVED HOME

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody, finally the time has come for the king of the house to make his appearance in the cryptoart challenge sponsored by @sndbox, in this opportunity the protagonist is our much appreciated and valued STEEM.

steem on.jpg

steem on 2.jpg

steem on 3.jpg

For some reason I have always liked to associate the steem logo with the metal, in fact I have already designed some coins in the past based on the steem logo.

I wanted to give a modern and striking background that would lock and focus the attention on the logo, I inclined for the copper color (edited: After reading the recommendations of @thealliance and @welshstacker I came up with a crazy idea for my design, thank you very much for your continued support).

3.jpg4.jpg5.jpg6.jpg2.jpg1.jpg

I have not really based myself on any specific style for this contest, I think the steem is unique in its style and I simply dedicate myself to doing something that I would like and that could possibly be used as background and to share it, I think the future of the steem will be great and I will be there to see it with you.

DQmfSLrjgCqKQ69aU3R3tuqaT797FzNyKgdYFPFhABRVEqi_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

That's awesome, could use several different finishes too like silver/gold/copper etc ;)

Thank you, you give me a great idea.

You always come up with great ideas. Like @thealliance said, I could definitely see this on a few rounds. Would look great on a copper round.

Thanks mate. What can I say, I love precious metals. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29