Crypto Art & Design Challenge: TRON/ Cave painting style.

Hello everyone, again I am participating in the entertaining crypto art challenge sponsored by @sndbox and @creativecrypto where we must create a fanart inspired by a cryptocurrency.

This time it is the turn of TRON.

I have made my design based on the cave painting, Traditionally considered as the first form of art achieved by the human being, the cave painting is one that was made in the prehistoric period on the walls of the caverns.

Also I leave some captures of the different stages of the process, my intention was to achieve a texture similar to the rock, I was looking for an interpretation of my design using TRON as a symbol of worship.

Every week @sndbox launches a new challenge and everyone is invited to participate, if you want to know better the bases of the contest here below I leave the link to the original post

Link to the post

Thanks for the visit, I hope you liked it. Greetings.

DQmfSLrjgCqKQ69aU3R3tuqaT797FzNyKgdYFPFhABRVEqi_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Love your idea. Another great design my friend

unique texture! at first sight, I thought it was skin. Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75