Crypto Art & Design Challenge Round 8 [Outer Space]

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

outer space.png


Blame me if outer space does not looks like what I expected. Is outer space more purple than orange because when I look the Galaxy picture there was so much glow light and more purple I think, isn’t it?

That’s causing me make some artwork from Stellar more outer space, Stellar looks like space ship. So adding outer space background and a planet purple will completely makes Stellar more space look.

I made Stellar flying on it with flame around it. You can see outer glow from the planet, I imagine the planet get the full of sunlight. Glowing pretty.

Check step by step when I made this simple artwork.


I always use Adobe Photoshop CS5, I use it for 5 years. According the rules, I made 1000px x 600px for resolution. Add galaxy background full with purple sense.

Capture.PNG


Add a planet with outer glowing. Wow I made it purple. Yeah, honestly... I love purple, and red, and pink, but going crazy with purple, especially with dark purple.

Capture 2.PNG


Now, I add Stellar and flame around it.

Capture 3.PNG


For the final touch, I add some stars around it. Here... There... add a few stars. It's more cartoonic I think...

Capture 4.PNG


And the result....

outer space.png


This artwork made for contribution to @sndbox challenge round 8. Hopefully the moderators will accept this. Thank you!!!

banner.png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi, You Just got an upvote from @steemit.medan, Keep create interesting and original content..!!!
[steemit.medan]

Screen Shot 2018-05-02 at 14.31.56.png

Beautiful, hi dear join steemschools to learn more @steemschool

oh thank you, i'll read it soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76