Abstract of Steem Crypto Art

in #creativecrypto6 years ago (edited)

image

A great experience can connect with people in this @sndbox community and can learn a lot. Since I joined @sndbox, I've learned what I can not to do before, but I try to do it even though I'm not like an expert. I am very happy to participate in the challenge of crypto logo art that is hosted by @sndbox and @creativecrypto. And now the seven rounds with Steem Edition.

I made this work inspired Abstract Art by Pablo Picasso. Pablo Picasso is probably the most important figure of 20th century, in terms of art, and art movements that occurred over this period. Before the age of 50, the Spanish born artist had become the most well known name in modern art, with the most distinct style and eye for artistic creation. There had been no other artists, prior to Picasso, who had such an impact on the art world, or had a mass following of fans and critics alike, as he did.

Pablo Picasso was born in Spain in 1881, and was raised there before going on to spend most of his adult life working as an artist in France. Throughout the long course of his career, he created more than 20,000 paintings, drawings, sculptures, ceramics and other items such as costumes and theater sets. He is universally renowned as one of the most influential and celebrated artists of the twentieth century.

Picasso's ability to produce works in an astonishing range of styles made him well respected during his own lifetime. After his death in 1973 his value as an artist and inspiration to other artists has only grown. He is without a doubt destined to permanently etch himself into the fabric of humanity as one of the greatest artists of all time.
Source : https://www.pablopicasso.org

I make this work digitally using Adobe Illustrator software. This work was created in 1000 x 600 px. The first step I download the Steem logo then I use tool trace, I use the logo later. Now, I make abstract face with a circle.

image

image

image

image

That's a few steps to make artwork for the Steem Crypto Art. Hopefully you guys like my art movement. If you want to ask something about this, please leave a comment field below. Thank you for stoping by. Please support me to make more artwork.
If you want more information about this challenge: Round 7- Steem Edition

Lisensi Creative Commons
Ciptaan disebarluaskan di bawah Lisensi Creative Commons Atribusi 4.0 Internasional.

Sort:  

Beautiful post! I included it in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Thanks a lot @juliakponsford for support me to grow up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83