Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 11: NEO]- My Entry

in #creativecrypto6 years ago

Hello Friends,
To participate the Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 11: NEO] I'm submitting a photo. I made for this photo, although I'm not such a good designer. Still trying to create something different. New things to attract everyone's attention. I have made a picture with the help of Paint 3D, it takes a while to make it. Anyway thanks everyone.

And I want to Thanks @sndbox and @creativecrypto for the amazing challenges.

lights-Final.jpg

Crypto Art Challenge Guidelines:


• Follow our magazine @creativecrypto and our Twitter account! (Learn more, here.)
• Create 1 image (1000 by 600px) using the NEO logo (above)
• Author a post explaining the Artist that you were inspired by
• Publish a post using the hashtag #creativecrypto
• Share a link to your post + image in the comments by Wednesday, 10pm EST


For more information about the challenge, click the below link-
https://steemit.com/neo/@sndbox/crypto-art-and-design-challenge-round-11-neo

Thank you every one.
@sbaby

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

This post has received a 1.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbaby.

How Cool!

You got a 7.46% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @sbaby!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69