Sharp Dressed Man // Creative Selfie #11

in #creativeselfie6 years ago

Clean shirt, new shoes
And I don't know where I am goin' to
Silk suit, black tie,
I don't need a reason why
They come runnin' just as fast as they can
'Cause every girl crazy 'bout a sharp dressed man.
—Sharp Dressed Man, ZZ Top

a hot, sweating, quite uncomfortable dressed man anyway // brought to you by snapseed & scratchcam // do legs and feet count as a selfie? I'm going to say yes // live from japan, a #creativeselfie for my #weeklyselfie project, which is rarely weekly.

If for some strange reason you want to see the rest of my somewhat odd selfies in this unusual project, more power to you, boss!

  1. No Face
  2. Lord, I Was Born a Ramblin' Man
  3. A Man Out of Time
  4. And We All Shine On
  5. I'm Going Home
  6. Into the Light
  7. Blessed
  8. Man on the Moon
  9. Embracing Your Dark Side
  10. My Mind is Going

And one of my boy:

  1. Beautiful Boy

Hi thereDavid LaSpina is an American photographer lost in Japan, trying to capture the beauty of this country one photo at a time. More?
Sort:  

Nice shoes....I think? :)

Thanks :) In a country where pointy-tip men's shoes seem to be at the height of fashion, it took me longer than it should have to find them.

Well, now that you put it in context, come on, dbooster! You only live once, give pointy tips a go... I was telling my husband this just yesterday. I mean, he wears size 12/13, and shoe shopping with him is very lacking in glamour. To me, it’s like watching him buy the most comfortable ‘bucket’ to put on his feet. No pointy tips for him either...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30