House Painting More Talent displayed / Painting made easy with photographs inclusive

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Good afternoon to you all family and friends, how is your day going? As for me here it going on well and smooth. Today on my blog I will be showing you all some real talent displayed by me @dotman-art aside pencil drawing I also paint.

Painting for Professional Work.

  • I learnt this particular work while I was 20years old, initially I started with crayon and I graduated to ink painting, then a step further to color painting, also to face painting and to house painting. Painting for me involves so many things likewise drawing, but I'm going to talk and emphasis more on painting, you have to be calm, calmness here is needed because you have to be gentle in face painting, you have to master some designs as well. If you want to go into face painting like I showed here on my previous post here you have to be consistent I'm painting, if you try and make some painting moves today and you leave it I tell you it will go off your mind and it won't work to perfection. You have to give duly practice, weekly practice, and so on. Where you can't find people to design for face painting, you can start with your neighbors around you with this method you will grow wide in your talent. Please don't waste your talent.

House Painting

It cost nothing to learn but it cost everything to practice what you have learnt. House painting for me is one of the best thing I love doing, when I was learning this as a profession, I tell u this and it very true. I used my mom's house as a practice guide. You ask me how? I spent almost # 40,000 in our own currency exchange rate while I was learning, after I finished the training I told my mom, please how do I practice what I have learnt she said I should give an idea, she said I should go and buy house paint (Emotion) and paint her own room first ,before the other rooms. I was so happy and it was perfectly done. So you have to practice what you have learnt.

  • Here are some pictures of my last house painting. (Original photos)

  • All these pictures below👇are photograph I took when I was painting the front passenge and the corridor.

GEDC4164.JPG

GEDC4165.JPG

GEDC4163.JPG

GEDC4166.JPG

GEDC4170.JPG

GEDC4169.JPG

GEDC4161.JPG

More pictures of the house painting.

GEDC4160.JPG

GEDC4150.JPG

GEDC4147.JPG

GEDC4140.JPG

GEDC4139.JPG

GEDC4137.JPG

GEDC4136.JPG

GEDC4135.JPG

GEDC4131.JPG

  • Here is my house painting proof

GEDC4159.JPG

  • Endeavor to check out my previous post and you will not regret. Trust me.

Thank you for visiting my blog, please kindly follow me to see more of art work in your feed.

  • Thanks for your comments, your upvote. I really appreciate your effort.

Thanks to:
Support @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @dotman-art - All Rights Reserved

  • Have a great day and Steem on!

IMG_20180508_161718_302.jpg
@dotman-art

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83