Tutorial on how to make beautiful Materos with few materials.

in #creativity6 years ago

Hello steemiant friends, today I will not bring a recipe for food, today I bring you a tutorial of something practical and fun to do in your free time, and decorative at the same time.

I hope you like it.

pixabay

With these materials we will make some beautiful and decorative materials, the first thing we will do is look for a bowl or container we put a little water and beat to form a mixture as I will show in the images.

When the mixture is ready, we submerge the cloth completely and fill it evenly with cement, and leave it for 20 seconds submerged.

Then we take the glass, place it upside down and cover it with a bag so that it can easily be demold when the cement solidifies.

With the glass covered with the plastic bag, we quickly take out the cloth and place it on the glass and we give it the desired shape, then we take a soft drink or soda container, and fill it with water, we place the glass as seen in the images, (make sure it is full of water because it weighs.) There we leave it one day to dry well.

Now with the cement that I am grabbing the gloves and fill them and make a knot as seen in the images.

While the gloves are full we look for the desired shape, I locate them in this way and I put the vessel up with enough weight, I gave it shape with pieces of ceramics on the side to be molded to my taste, when I already have the shape that they looked for with a needle they puncture the glove by all sides thus to extract the trapped air inside him.

Once finished we let them dry 1 day, when the gloves are hard we have to remove the latex very carefully so as not to break anything, it has to remain as in the images.

EThis is the result after a day of drying.

After this step I paint them, wait a few hours for the paint to dry

In that time I selected the plants I was going to plant, I decided on an aloe, and a tree of happiness I sowed them and placed stones of river to give a beautiful touch.

This is all I hope you liked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79