๐Ÿ˜ƒ I Just Created A New Footer For Steemit Posts, Which Do You Like More!? ๐Ÿ˜

in #creativity โ€ข 5 years ago

๐Ÿ™‹ Hi guys! hope everyone's ready for the weekend! Thanks for stopping by and checking out the new footer I just created for my Steemit posts! I would love to get your opinion on which one you like more, the Old one or the New one, Please comment and let me know if you like it
๐Ÿ˜ THANK YOU! ๐Ÿ˜

NEW
PicsArt_01-11-09.28.06.jpg

OLD
PicsArt_12-15-08.28.11.jpg



@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿ™‹ Thanks for stopping by, your support is much appreciated!


โ˜‘ JOIN STEEM MONSTERS TODAY & Invest / Battle / Collect / Trade! Created by @yabapmatt & @aggroed , be sure to vote them as Top Witness!"

"Through My Personal Referal Link:"
https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=karenmckersie


๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’"Sign up here to instantly earn $5.00, and earn credits toward Mene 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry:"

๐Ÿ‘ธ My Personal Invite Link: ๐Ÿ‘ธ
http://mene.com/invite/gip2Vr


@karenmckersie
๐Ÿ‘ธ "FOLLOW FOR RESTEEMS BY THE RESTEEM QUEEN!" ๐Ÿ‘ธ


Sort: ย 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71