📷 MarketFriday at the fair

in #creativity5 years ago

Have a nice day! We are going to the fair again. There you will never find the same Souvenirs or things, Every weekend there are more and more new products. It can be such a variety of vases...

vhwk95y264.jpg

And paintings burned on wood or plain plywood.

ef95hiuhlh.jpg

ilpleloj0h.jpg

There were also such painted boards for children.

0b6xrwmm4u.jpg

And colorful coasters napkins, cut on the laser machine.

h2vs0cqxsj.jpg

This time I liked these Souvenirs of clay in the Eastern style.

xlun8dnj6c.jpg

Consider all these crafts was very interesting. Especially I was attracted by small Souvenirs from felted wool.

mbuu1ftzwa.jpg

yfhzck0fkc.jpg

  • Have a wonderful Friday everyone and if you have some interesting market-related photos, go ahead and submit them in the #MarketFriday tag and link to your article in the Express post by @dswigle.

There are always a lot of handmade toys at fairs.

rzx1dz562n.jpg

ganhl8n6bc.jpg

As you are fluffy and soft color keychains?

lmuya3q8pd.jpg

The keys on this souvenir keyring is unlikely to be hanged, although the keys could be the wrench :-) But now, as always will be flowers.

n7sd3y9h71.jpg

92w4c3kkgx.jpg

87y6zg1jjo.jpg

ezdtvqf2tr.jpg

I hope you enjoyed it :-)


Thank you for Your attention and visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments. I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Those burnt wood drawings are amazing!!

С выжигателем нас ещё в школе учили управляться. Но до такого совершенства, конечно, далеко))

Я считаю, что мастерство приходит с опытом :-)

Это верно)) Но тут ещё и выжигатель нужен хороший с регулировкой накаливания и сменой насадок. Но мне по дереву больше 3D нравится. С объёмом и формой более понятно чем с плоскостью. Изобразить объём на плоскости - это уже мастерство и искусство)

Lovely pieces. I liked them all, from the napkin coasters to the clay dools but my favourite were the wool animals. 😊

Great article, @singa!

Thank you for your attention, dear @trincowski

You know how much I love going to the fair! Every week you should have something different and so it's always fun to go! I do love those blue vases. I like the deep blue glass. The paintings burned on wood actually takes quite the skill and these are beautiful examples!

The caliper coaster napkins I really sweet and I wouldn't mind buying one of those. I, too like the clay souvenirs, but the felted wool was really cute! I think I like the Dragon and the orange Fox oh, I think it's a fox but it is definitely Orange. And the Hedgehog was adorable. Throw me a keychain because those are just so cute! And it would not be a fair the beautiful handmade toys that they have. The crochet job is just incredible. Thank you so much for showing us the beautiful fair and I also want to thank you for taking the time and effort to put a post together.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Thank you for your attention, dear Denise!
I'm glad you liked a lot of things. I always go to fairs myself and look at all these crafts with pleasure...

🎁 Hi @singa! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Up, Down And All Around They Come Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85