one of my main sources of inspiration

in #creativity5 years ago

Hey friend!

In life, we always collect

  • sources for motivation
  • inspirations
  • lifehacks
  • tips for self-development

and mix them all together to a nice cloud of rainbow slime in our mind.
After this mix up the human brain often forgets about the initial sources after some time but they build our personality - no doubts!

But you know what?

I think I figured out one of my main motivation/inspiration sources which helped me to built the foundation for my todays mindset about creative things:

Even if I have never learnt to paint like him, the way he described the steps and easiness of his work encouraged me to believe in my skills and more important: That we can lean everything and that expertise comes from practise.

Now you will probably think:

Poor tibfox had no parents to teach him that?

Yes and No. I have kind parents but they influenced me in other things and aspects of life.
I watched Bob Ross for 1,5 years almost every single day and had an awesome time back in the days. (After Bob Ross, I had a show about astrophysics and the well known space night on my watchlist)

I hope four you that you know who Bob Ross is.. And if not: Don't check just the "remix" above. There are plenty of episodes you can find around the internet and your really need to watch at least one of them.

Lets discuss:

  • Who are your main motivation sources and inspirations?
  • Do you know Bob Ross and what are your thoughts about this outstanding tv show?
  • Are you also half-educated by television and what do you think about that fact?

Peace!



support me on other social media:

Sort:  

Actually it this thing is depends on mind condition. If you are feeling well and relaxed then you will be motivated without any support. And if your mind is upset you will feel like lazy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73