💫Flower of Life - Abstract Art #41💫

in #creativity6 years ago

72b9b500-f996-4a56-a903-92e0cf82867e-01.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys, check out my today's abstract creation. There are days when you just want to be alone and contemplate about the life that God has gifted to us. This abstract is solely inspired by the fact that I'm alive. I suck big time when I talk about life and philosophy so just don't want to go in that zone. My initial thought was to make a colorful flower but later on decided to keep it simple and unique. The ambiance surrounding the flower I have keep it glittery to make the abstract look more vibrant. The tentacles around the edges denotes the troubles and worries that surround our lives but our inner peace and beauty which the flower represents is always intact. We just have to look inside rather than wandering for love and peace outside. I hope you like this abstract. I'm very new in this field so any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.


You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

  1. Scrawled Ribbons - Abstract Art
  2. Textured Abstract Art
  3. Black & White Abstract Art
  4. Minimalist Abstract Art
  5. Geometric Abstract Art

Untitled.png

Sort:  

That is very pretty . What are the materials u used with this ?

Thanks...I've blended digital tools drawchemy and lightroom cc to create this.

''We just have to look inside rather than wandering for love and peace outside.'' such an inspiring line. tnx you

I'm glad you found it inspiring :)

A truly creative painting with wonderful ideas You are a creative person and a beautiful artist

Thanks :)

It really looked abstract, what is its name.? Good job though.

oh yes ineteresting...

Thank you.

post a nice. I like

looks like a mandala

This is just fractal art. I really love it my friend.

thanks Rahul :)

This is awesome. The flower of life resonates so much with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98