💫'Holy Cow!' - Abstract Art #44💫

in #creativity6 years ago

82a80490-06d3-4154-a79d-95d0ccfe9feb-01.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Well, this abstract is the result of when you take the literal meaning of the words too seriously. What else do I need to say about this abstract? I had fun making this and I hope you guys too get a smile when you look at it. I hope you like this abstract. I'm very new in this field so any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.


You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

  1. Contemporary Abstract Art
  2. Evilution 1.2 - Abstract Art
  3. Flower of Life - Abstract Art
  4. Scrawled Ribbons - Abstract Art
  5. Textured Abstract Art

Untitled.png

Sort:  

You got a 58.33% upvote and resteem from @singing.beauty courtesy of @vj1309. Thank you for using the @singing.beauty UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

It is welcoming gesture

Good catch :)

Very much so :)

Yes it really put a smile on my face.

You Wowed Me Great Post You Got A Vote And a Follower

Thanks :)

To me it looks like the cow is saying "Namaste"!

Nice interpretation :)

Love it:) Could U write something more about how it was made? :) Digital? Handmade? Photo?Peace!

Thanks....I've made it by blending digital mediums.

I loooove abstract art! UV resteemed!

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19