Sort:  

I love the contrast between the dark background and the red tone, everything combines perfectly and a spiral is created towards the center. It's something I would see in some kind of ritual. It is very interesting and of excellent quality. Thanks for sharing, regards.

Amazing interpretation from the artist himself....thanks man :)

Whoa! This is wicked!

Thanks :)

You got a 41.23% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @vj1309!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

very cool ... love the abstract creation. :)

I'm glad you loved it :)

This is colorfully red with black...
It says dark and the red , red colour means danger of life so I think this post shows the theam of life...

This is colorfully red with black...
It says dark and the red , red colour means danger of life so I think this post shows the theam of life...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94