Some of the things that I plan to do this week

in #creativity6 years ago


Greetings to all in this beautiful and hot afternoon.

Yesterday I left it purely to perform my duties in the house and to take care of my son, when I finished doing the trades I was a bit exhausted but I prepared to make some sketches of what I plan to publish this week, as it was late and I was already very sleepy I could only finish 3 sketches, but my wishes were to make 5 sketches.

All these days I have practically only made drawings about Steem Monsters and for those who already know me I do not like to make drawings of a single theme all the time, I admire and respect artists who focus on a single theme to make their art. In my case, I am very restless and when I do things on a single topic I often end up bored and I have to run off and do something different.

Something that characterizes me is that I love making drawings of women in different forms and themes and all this because I think that drawing girls you can play more with our creativity, for example, we can make many details on the clothes and play with the designs, the same hair to be long and as a girl you can make hairstyles of different colors and many other things.



For those reasons, I do not make many drawings of men, unless they are portraits of some Steemians. But for this occasion I got a desire to make a knight, in my mind is a kind of killer or just a character for a video game. 🤔


As I mentioned, I love making girls and I love them more than anything in the style of magical beings and everything that goes into that world of fantasy and magic, my second sketch is a girl who loves nature, it could be a queen or princess which has the power of nature so I could invoke creatures of any of the elements, all this is what went through my mind at the time of making it. 😜



And my last sketch is a warrior mix of some special tribe of female warriors with tattoos all over her body and is in her pose ready for hunting or perhaps for battle.


Well my dear friends, in this was that I worked last night after finishing my tasks as a woman, just need to paint each of these sketches and as soon as I finish them I will be placing here in Steemit. Thank you very much for the visit and it will be until my new publication. 😜✌

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Los bocetos que preparaste se ven bien, ya quiero verlos cuando estén terminados! Aun quedan varios dias antes de terminar la semana asi que creo que tendras tiempo :)

creo que tenia tiempo para terminarlos pero lamentablemente ayer tuve que hacer muchas diligencias y no pude realizar el primero... pero hoy tratare de terminar por lo menos 2... Gracias amiga por tu visita. 😘

Se ven muy interesantes @yanes94

Muchas gracias @franciscana23 espero que los veas cuando estén listos. 😉

Me gustan muchos tus bocetos amiga @yanes94 , me ha gustado mucho saber de donde sacas tu inspiración para realizar la figuras femeninas ,ten lindos y hermosos dias.

Saludos querido @katari, muchas gracias por apoyarme siempre. 😜✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99