How To Become Credit Block-Producer And Earn Passively.

in #credit5 years ago

image
Over the past few months now, I have been talking about the Terra Project and the awesome works its team is doing in this blockchain industries. I joined the Block Producer and earning huge amount of CREDIT coin for doing simple tasks. Some friends need to be reminded or to be told is the reason I am making this post. Read below to know how to become CREDIT block producers.

Credit coin is using proof of stake (POS) algorithm, because of this, all you need to become a miner is a laptop, TerraCredit desktop wallet, minimum of 10,000 CREDIT in your wallet and connection to the internet. This coin is listed on 4 different exchanges; Nova Exchange, Catex, Wadax, and Hubi Exchange, trading is going on already. You can join https://t.me/terracreditproducers for more support on how to start.

There will be no ICO or any fundraising, you can

claim free 30,000 CREDIT coin
through ongoing airdrop. After claim the airdrop, you can submit your KYC and withdraw the coin into your wallet, which takes 24Hours or less. You can join https://t.me/terracreditwithdrawsupport for more help about the withdraw.

Useful links;


About the Author:
PrinceOla is the best name that suits me but calling me any other fancy names wouldn't kill me though. Aspirant criminologist but free minded by nature, cannactivist by writing. I don't know what connection I have with Pluto but I keep telling people that's where I stay, maybe because of the anonymity world we live in today. I am in still searching for my talent, who knows maybe you can help me find one. Thanks for stopping by!.
A simple heart of love create endless ripple.
Sort:  

Was thinking the procedure for running the mining node will be shared anyway coming to Telegram to get full details as I have been sitting on the fence for long

Posted using Partiko Android

You won't how easy and simple this is until you give it a try. all I do at night is to unlock my wallet and boom it starts mining by itself.

My first desktop wallet was corrupted had to Uninstall the application yesterday and dex bot. Will looking into it later at night when the network is clear and any challenge I meet on the way straight to your dm on telegram or whatsapp

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem brother. If you have coin in your desktop wallet make sure you back it up before Uninstalling it.

My first desktop wallet was corrupted had to Uninstall the application yesterday and dex bot. Will looking into it later at night when the network is clear and any challenge I meet on the way straight to your dm on telegram or whatsapp

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31