Which Team you are supporting in Cricket World Cup 2019?

in #cricket5 years ago

Hey guys
How are you all?
I am fine.
Don't you watch cricket?
Cricket World Cup 2019 is running.
It has started on 30 may,will end on 14 july.
Which team you are supporting?
I am from Bangladesh.
Bangladesh plays cricket.So we are very serious about cricket.
Bangladesh had won their 1st match against South Africa 2 days ago.
Tomorrow we had Match against Newzeland.
IMG_20190603_120427.jpg

Khelbe tiger,jitbe Tiger

It was for now. I hope you guys will read this.
And will tell me about your opinion.I am small I may can go any mistake.I will again come with something new.

I hope you guys will also support my work by following me
I hope you guys will contribute in my work by giving me upvote and comment.If you do resteem,I will be thankful to you.

I try to upload blogs which is benefit able ,if you can follow my work I hope you will be successful.
Thanks for stopping by @minhaz007
You can find me in Discord/Facebook/telegram or everywhere.
For contacting with me scan the QR code.
IMG_20181229_161311.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80