The impact Project (Seeking for Crowd Funding)

in #crowdfunding6 years ago (edited)

Hello Great steemians this write up is for an important purpose which is majorly to get crowdfunding for an upcoming event. Please take your time to read through.

You are highly appreciated.

IMG-20180511-WA0004.jpg

Impact is something that must be made if we must fulfill purpose here on earth, and fulfilling purpose entails meeting the need of others. Several platforms have provided me with opportunity to serve in various capacity and I must say that I feel very emotional writing this now to you my reader. I have literally seen miracles happen in the life of people through me where children who had no money to pay their fee smile because someone said to them “Yes”.

I have come to a point in life where life on its own is worthless without putting smile on the face of people around me and the impact of this smile is the reason while the passion drives me to do what I do. My community is the place of my first impact starting from Kurimin Gwari, Kakuri to Sabo Tasha, Sabo to Kamazou all in Kaduna state and among many others to mention is the various Local Government Areas in Ogun State.

Platforms under the umbrella of Golden Heart Foundation, Strategy and Innovation for Development Initiatives, Generations for Peace, City of Greatness Youth Centre International and Young African Leadership Initiative (YALI) have helped me develop my leadership skill in various aspects. On this note I will like to bring to our notice that I have been accepted as a delegate to participate in the INTERNATIONAL YOUNG LEADERS ASSEMBLY IN THE UNITED STATES* which come up in August between 6th and 15th.

IMG_20180605_090531_150.jpg

IMG_20180605_170044_504.jpg

The monetary value required of me to make this dream a reality for me to participate is $4000 which covers all that I need while in the summit.

Looking at the knowledge that will be gained and the impact that will be made afterwards I decided to bring it to the knowledge of the great members of this great community steemit.com

I have literally watch people dream come through this wonderful platform and I feel mine will not be an exception because impact entails sharing.

I have seen the good work of many people on this platform such @surpassinggoogle, @brian-rhodes @jerrybanfield @dante31 @eurogee @steemnaira @adsactly @euronation @dtubedaily @steemnaira @airhawk-project @steembusiness @wafrica @africa @ejemai @naijapidgin @ogoowinner @steem-x @antigenx @joagawu @evarich @sammyswt @lorenzo1420 and many more names that are not mentioned here.

Please let your giving be the reason my dream will be made a reality. I will forever remain grateful to you all.

Thank you for taking out time to read this.

PLEASE MAKE THE DREAM OF A FELLOW STEEMIAN A REALITY

I am me @brightfame

Sort:  

@brightfame, this is a very great opportunity for you gain more knowledge. I pray you get this fund raised for this wonderful opportunity.

Best wishes dear.

Thank you foster. I am doing all i can to mobilise the funds..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34