Help me buy a new Laptop Battery | 35 Steem

in #crowdfunding6 years ago

image
Laptop Model: Asus K450c

As my @upfundme post is continuing about buying a brand new laptop, I would like to buy a new battery for my Asus Laptop as a temporary tool for my Steeming and my Auto Cad 3D class in school.

image

I need 35 steem to buy a brand new Battery in Lazada. Im knocking on your hearts to please help raise 35 Steem in this post!

image

This idea was brought up by sir @dynamicrypto. A good man and a good leader. This is one of the best and fastest way on raising funds.

I cannot afford buying a new battery because Im financially struggling on school projects and materials.

This new battery is a big help for me specially in my Autocad 3d Class, Power Points, Reporting, excel and STEEMIT of course!

image

Please upvote and Resteem this post so that I can raise 35 Steem!

Thank you everyone! God bless!

Future Plans!

The launch of @steemmovers is near! Together with the leaders/seniors of the group @ianceaz @kyanzieuno @jancharlest, @mannylumanao we're hoping for a successful launch of our mini group in steemit. We will be planning the Vision and Mission of the group.

Follow @steemmovers for more update!

I would like to Invite Everyone in Electroneum Mobile Mining.

  • Download Electroneum Mobile Miner App in Google Playstore
  • Input the Referral code B24FEE to power up your account

Im planning to give Electroneum (ETN) daily! Follow @jemmanuel for more update!

FOLLOW ME ON:

Thank you so much
@donkeypong and @jassennessaj for spreading the good news about steemit.

Thank you for reading


Sort:  

Allow me to tag @surpassinggoogle as he loves to help Steemians in need with his upvote!

Good luck my friend, resteemed and upvoted a few cents. Will hire @thundercurator, @lays, @minnowbooster and @treeplanter to help out a little bit more!

Allow me to help you.

One of. my favorite!. @chuuuckie. thank you so much!

I thought you just upvoted my post. but when i saw my wallet 1.5 steem was sent to. me by @chuuuckie. Thank you so much!! 1.5 + 2 = 3.5 steem already. 31.5 more to go!!! Thank you so much sir!!

No worries, much love.

Upvoted! Hope you'll reach the goal! Mahirap pa naman magwork sa laptop pag sira battery.

super duper mahirap. Sana nga te para patuloy na ang pag e esteem.

HAHA! Natawa ako dun sa "te", I am a boy po. ^^

Good luck, mate. I know what a bitch it can be to not have your laptop working...

I hope I can reach my goal in this post. By the way. thank you so much!!

Hey best of luck and I hope you reach the goal of 35 STEEM, resteemed your post hope that helps. I will have to upvote it a bit later as I'm super low on my power:/ Did send you a little gift tho.

Again, good luck!

Wow!! Thank you so much!! @kid4life!!

praying and hoping that I can reach 35 steem in this post!! Thank you for believing! :')

I just want to say! Thank you everyone! Specially to those who sent steem on my account. I love you guys!

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @dynamicrypto

We have planted already 3692.42 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 35524.73
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

I suggest an update post soon stating how close we are to the goal etc...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17