Cruising The Baltic Sea

in #cruising5 years ago

cruising.jpg

So as I said yesterday, today I am cruising from Stockholm to Helsinki, and tomorrow evening I will take the return voyage.

Time to relax a bit, eveyone needs that once in a while.

Daily Blogpost

I still keep up my Daily Blogpost though, and I even did some surfing in Clickvoyager to get the free 7 day upgrade.

But otherwise, just relax and take it easy.

I will show you some pictures of the cruise tomorrow, so stay tuned.

Thank you for reading this post, follow and like if you do, and have a nice day.

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

Sort:  

Congratulations @flaxz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

psst. The boat is rolling a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78