Finding a Place to Cry

in #cry5 years ago

From the cold, the pain, the unknown, I want to tremble slowly, I want to cry slowly. It must be so far away that no one can see, hear or hear.

Source

I must stay with my pain a long time. After a long time, the air should be enlightened, maybe if it was cold, I had to stand up, I should stand and try to breathe.

I must look around, to myself. I'm hungry? I'm thirsty? I'm sleepy? I have a message on my phone? I'm waiting? Is anyone asking? What were my responsibilities? What were my expectations and expectations? How's my business?

Oh, my life, or me, I'm completely empty. I kicked my motorbike one of my favorites. Without even taking a cover. I didn't even take the dust off my helmet. I couldn't wear my gloves. I'il keep it. It doesn't make me feel that I'm free anymore.

Source

Asking what you are looking for. I want to go far away. But a lot. Unknown, if possible not returned. I want to clog my ears, close my eyes tightly, squeeze my fists, and lie on two curved stones. It must be very cold. I don't like heat.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kinyras from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39