Behind the Scenes Look at the Big NYC / New York City Blockchain Week Conferences! Today: Ethereal Summit

in #crypto-news6 years ago (edited)

Many of you guys know Sommer aka Itsmee.Bosslady and Crypto aka Omar Bham.

They are friends of mine and Sommer sent me these inside look photos. Thought you might like them as much as me.

I have blogged out the info on the conference many times, the last week to remind people and give the details of some of the key items on the schedule around the NYC area.

It is generally regarded as THE biggest crypto conference each year.

There are thousands of people there this year, all these conferences are doubling or more, in attendance each year.

In this photo, Sommer is with Omar's not so little brother Gabriel. He moved to LA to live with Omar and Elle recently and help out with the show on Omar's YT channel and do a podcast also, to help with content etc.

Here are the brothers Omar and Gabriel working behind the scenes doing their interviews, editing etc for the show.

I took about 15 mins and cropped all these in half so they would not kill your data, time and bandwidth LOL

I have donated to both of them as you may know and so if I blog these out this weekend and week to come, since she is very social, I will donate some proceeds from my posts to her so she can keep working and doing her thing and everyone wins

I resized this photo but left it large, because this is such a nice photo she took of NYC and I wanted to do it justice.

I really appreciate inside looks of things, so thank you Sommer for this.


Thanks for Reading,

Have a Nice Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89