Edutainment: The screen by screen replay of a Bitcoin scam. Warning: Language Meter!!!

in #crypto-news6 years ago


We all have seen the scams going around here and there.

I thought it would be educational to post this and it is a bit funny as well.

I left the screen shots full size so you can make out the lady's name and profile photo on Fedbook that is going around.

This came online today, not through my page but one of the influencers in the crypto space on my friends' list.

It tuns nasty pretty quickly LOL


Sort:  

"SO F*** YOU EVER SO NICELY"

LOL! haha!

On a serious note, thanks for keeping an eye out for scammers like these man.

I always find it really curious how scammers evidently believe it will help their cause to pose with "duck face" lips and cleavage. Yeah, that really dials up the trustworthiness meter for me!

Ahhh yes, because we have learned all those photos are super real, always

lol

Good to hear from you man!!

Guys been getting dooped by good looking women since the beginning of time ... that's why :P

Scammers ... everywhere ... the phone ones are hilarious .. I get a phone call a couple times a week from the same scammers trying to " help me " lower my credit debt, which I don't have. I play along sometimes as its funny listening to them trying to guess what card I have. Plus it waste their time and cost them money on their phone bills.

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

逗!
Tease!😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17