Sort:  

and congratulations for becoming new New Dash Core @Director of Business Development @BradleyZastrow

yes dash is king

he is king of kings.

There is some change going on!

Hopefully with the price to qq...

Great post, enjoyed the video.

Excellent! Glad you liked it. Dash's future seems bright with the professional team running Dash Core and the respectful and welcoming community surrounding it. Cheers!

Great Best of luck for the future.

welcome new director.

I am @earnmoresteem and you got a 5.88% upvote courtesy of @malonmar! I invite you to send SBD with other post in memo and I will upvote you this new post.

he follow and upvote I follow and upvote back

he follow and upvote I follow and upvote back

Great post. I like and enjoy

Congratulation ; MAKE DASH GREAT AGAIN !!!!

Welcome.
Great post, enjoyed the video.

he follow and upvote I follow and upvote back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79