This Might Be The Best Time To Invest In Cryptocurrencies And "Study Them"

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

Coming back from a morning walk and some groceries shopping I opened my twitter to "check the news". Being somehow involved in this crypto world for more than a year most of my feed is made of crypto tweets and related news. The boy needs to be informed, you know.

Looking at the crypto market however I can't say that it reflects the development of blockchain technology and cryptocurrencies, or at least not in most cases, plus there are also "professors at the universities" claiming that Bitcoin is going to fail and some like that Roubini guy have even claimed that Excel is better than blockchain. What a jackass...

town-sign-1865304_1280.jpg
image source

Now I am no dev or IT guy but reading about Russia implementing an electronic voting system created on blockchain and some crypto like Enjin partnering with Samsung and soaring 70% in one day leaves no doubt that blockchain is gonna enter our lives in almost every aspect. We would probably have our meals on the blockchain as well to track calories.

Russia and Samsung are not two names that one heard at the kindergarten near by. Those are giants that know what they spend their money on and they have what to spend. The middle men or even the poorer ones don't have such a vision unfortunately and they get influenced by media outlets and stay away from crypto because they don't want to loose their money. I get the feeling, but...

Now I've been pretty poor for almost all of my life and will probably never get rich. No stress about it, but I do realize that investing in cryptocurrencies was the best way I used some of my savings and it's probably the only way I can overcome my condition. Tried hard work multiple times and didn't worked, it's simply not fulfilling and it's not "healthy" as well. Maybe crypto and this new internet era will change something for the better. I am excited.

Thanks for attention and have a great day!
Adrian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82