Bear Market game, update, 1 month to go

in #crypto6 years ago

Ok, so a month ago, I put out a contest to see who could make the most (or lose the least) in this bear market.

It has been a month. On October 9, we sell what we have, and whomever has the most, wins the big bucks!!!Screen Shot 2018-09-08 at 9.47.50 PM.png

You read right, 2.046 steem is sitting in savings, waiting to be given to @miniming or @minhaz007. That is, of course, if they can beat me.

Let's see where we are at:

I have $4243.21
@minimining has $4350.47
@minhaz007 has $3722.06

It is anybodies game to win, but as it stands, @minimining has a slight lead.

The winner will be revealed in one short month!!!

Sort:  

Yes ! I think you will win if the market goes up. My guess was a deffeensiv guess.
In my opinion the downtrend is over and I bought some yesterday. Maybe I can blog about it....we will see.
I think investmestmentscontest is real fun. Maybe we can have some cool contest together sometime.

It just depends on which coins pump at which point. 0x was the biggest gainer a month and a bit ago, then stellar was the biggest gainer, then EOS... it's anybodies game.

thats right ! And I hope october Minimining will be the biggest gainer.

Congratulations @allcapsonezero! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76