Mastering the game of Crypto and finance

in #crypto5 years ago

I finally come to terms with my adulthood. In terms of that I really enjoy being an adult. Mind body and spirit. Like it’s fun, I attribute this to more clarity, direction and focus. I started to educate myself about finances, money. Blockchain and crypto.
It strikes me that we are on the cusp of something revolutionary. And I am talking about institutions waving the white flag and joining “ Main Street”.

Do you guys even realize how significant 2017 crypto bubble was ? It was epic, not because of the rise and correction. But because it was for the first time a “ Main Street, retail investor “ driven bubble. It was mom and pop, college student, average Joe driven. Not manufactured by financial institutions and banks or countries or corporations.
It was epic and it changed the financial landscape. Crypto put power back into the people’s hands. Everything is changed, social media needs to evolve and a platform like this Steemit who is people and community driven is really amazing.

This revolution is people driven, nerd driven. We have 22 year olds education CEO’s about blockchain.
Honestly I can’t wait to see what the future holds.
People believe and HODL.
What do you think we will be at by 2020 ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82