bit-trader's twitter Feed : 2019/04/10

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin and Ethereum Show New Momentum After 20% Gain, Is a New Rally in the Works?

Shared from CoinTelegraph I am not the author of this article. I hold both Bitcoin and Ethereum, and agree with the views of the author. I used the share2steem feature and shared it from my Twitter account.

I love meeting new people and making meaningful friendships. There are a few bots that say I copy and pasting other people's posts and I am not. I am very clear about saying I am NOT the author!

#crypto #hodl #ETH #BTC #share2steem #ToTheMoon

External Link : https://cointelegraph.com/news/bitcoin-and-ethereum-show-new-momentum-after-20-gain-is-a-new-rally-in-the-works

Bitcoin and Ethereum Show New Momentum After 20% Gain, Is a New Rally in the Works?

As Bitcoin recovered to over $5,200, the crypto market has found new momentum, pushing others like Ethereum to recover.

External Link : https://cointelegraph.com

Cointelegraph Bitcoin & Ethereum Blockchain News

The most recent news about crypto industry at Cointelegraph. Latest news about bitcoin, ethereum, blockchain, mining, cryptocurrency prices and more

Let's Connect! Learning this new technology together working through the ranks on #SteemIt!

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75