Free Airdrop!!Teleport Token. Get 50 Free Tokens

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20171205-001140.png

Get 50 Free Teleport Tokens

https://teleport.earth

As far as I can tell this is a sort of drone rental service. If you hold the coins, they are used to insure the drones that are rented out. Let me know if I'm way off on that. It sounds interesting and free crypto is free crypto.

STOP upvoting your own posts!

I found a upvote/follower exchange that gives you 2X your upvote value(if your a minnow). Its called SteemFollower in fact, this post is being upvoted by SteemFollower give it a try.

Follow me @brittuf for more buy signals or @TravelinBit on twitter

I make all buys that I post and I sell at 10% profit

Happy Trading

Donate to any of my QoinPro wallets

QoinPro is a free wallet that gives you free coins daily

BTC 1CaK4GtR9xTJqEm8swns297weoFF8rWyea
BCH 13TbhDt92WUZnudFSBXxZpe76j3FnrDHiU
DODGE D5kWjsw11R2cWX9R9UFMxv5qXR8h3zux77
TIPS Eaugh6iQKwhnVpcNN6xaof6RHzG6zjXJHp
LTC LLBMQZCC1seTtgGyYcV8n2Pv4zYGRe2ELz

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

Free tokens! Count me in

Free tokens are always nice to have! It's exciting to see if it ends up being worth anything in the future.

would be awesome to get in early on a coin that could one day replace bitcoin

Yeah, that's true. I don't really think this coin will be the one to know Bitcoin down from its throne, but who knows? ;)

I got my 50 TT (Teleport Token), thanks @brittuf. One can buy drone for $1,250.00 and charging pad for $99 in future. Hoping TT to the moon (so that I can sell them) :). Also swifdemand is opening a store. You can collect 100 coins everyday as basic income with just a click.

What is the usage for this token?

They want to be uber for drones. The idea is to use the tokens to rent drones and buy/sell power at charging stations.

Like mini drones? a community drone sharing thing?

Did you check out the charging pad? It seems like if you get a charging pad ether through this company or you build your own with the spec sheet the company will provide you, you can earn 2 tokens per hour of use of the charging pad. They charge drones. You do not need to own the drone to participate in the program. Pretty cool!

thanks for this!
Whitepaper surely sounds interesting and there's no denying it's an interesting concept. The DIY build instructions are not available yet but let's see how it plays out.

O nice catch on the DIY instructions.... Ill admit i just looked at the link i did not click them to see the actual instructions. Hopefully they get them up their quickly. I was just wondering though... in order to make that profitably youd have to live in a very populated area ... dont you think?? for example i live in Northern NY.... Not many drones looking to stop at my house and charge up ya know lol...

One Steemit user @aivaryamal did a real nice blog about the whole Teleport company. I was curious about the company and how they were going to set up ports for drones around the world. They have great visions but will have to work with a lot of regulations. Check it out. It may get big. Anyway it doesn't hurt to have 50 tokens.

https://steemit.com/ico/@aivaryamal/teleport-ico

That definitely seems like a thing to watch. Amusing, at my best I would say @brittuf. Adding yet another segment in the crypto-space with their unique offerings. Must check out at-least, for the sake of it.

This is better than mining. Don't be offended if I repost this^^ and upvote.

Good looking out my man! Im going to check this site and coin out right now!

Great find man! It's a very interesting concept... I'm intrigued. Not sure if I'll invest but I've definitely signed up for free crypto.

I wonder how keen people will be to have people renting a drone from their backyard... your own privacy gets completely destroyed each time someone rents the drone off you.

i agree with you my dear✌✌👏

Thanks for sharing this! Can't say no to free tokens lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82