Join Trybe, Get a Free Airdrop, Get MoneyBags💰 and Early Bird Profit

in #crypto5 years ago

Steem Has Healthy Competition

2018-11-29.png

I love Steemit, and its a great platform. The latest slam to crypto prices made me look for more steem like platforms to add to my portfolio. A member from The-City turned me on to a new platform called Trybe . Instead of upvotes, this network is based on 5 star ratings. If you get a 3 star or better, you get Trybe(currency) and if you get a 2 or 1 you lose Trybe(currency). 1 and 2 stars are basically downvotes. It's a bit different, but I think it solves some of the issues that Steemit faces. The best thing about Trybe is its pre-launch. They are having thier token sale right now where you basically get Trybe(currency) for $.01, which is about half of its current market value. Those numbers may seems small, but if this gains traction like steem did, those Trybe tokens will be worth a lot more than they are now. There will be an airdrop for new accounts with over 500 Trybe on November 30th, so sign-up fast and make some content. If you do decide to sign up, be sure to follow me and rate some of my posts Trybe.

If you sign up with Trybe and follow me, leave the message "I'm part of your Trybe" in the General Channel of The-City and I will give you 💰100,000 MoneyBags.

What can you buy with MoneyBags💰?

You can purchase CryptoGaming Assets for popular Games like Axies for Axie Infinity , ChibiFighters, SteemMontsters, CryptoKitties, Eth.Town Heroes, CryptoHorse and More is added constantly. Just visit the #hall-of-fame to see all the claimed prizes already in The-City

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25