My pleasent experience of crypto trading at InstaShift: P2P crypto trading platform.

in #crypto6 years ago

Cryptocurrency is not legalized in so many countries. In India, it is also not a legal tender so the government is trying their best to demotivate crypto trading in India. There are so many crypto exchanges who facilitate various crypto-INR pair trading. But from 6th of July Reserve bank of India has banned all INR transaction of deposit and withdrawal of all crypto exchanges in India.
Now in India we can't deposit and withdraw INR from these exchanges. So what next?

BTC-INR.jpg

This problem was intelligently solved by InstaShift.io a peer to peer crypto trading platform. Recently I tried this platform to sell my few crypto coins for INR. I am really happy to see such an easy and hassle-free crypto trading. Contrary to other crypto exchanges here no KYC documents required and one can start selling and buying crypto instantly. Though volumes are low so it could take a day to execute the order as told by the website but my order was executed within hours and got money in my bank account.
My 1st order was executed in 5-6 hours but did not receive money in my account in 45 minutes so order automatically moved to dispute and I was asked to send my bank statement. After reviewing my coins was released to trade again.

In my second attempt, BTC was sold within 2 hours and instantly I got money in my account. As soon as I confirmed the money received coins were transferred from my instashift wallet.

Here I will try to explain how I did the transaction on instashift.
instashift 1.jpg

instashift 8.jpg

Just opened instashift.io and selected sell option. Filled quantity and limit and placed the order

instashift 2.jpg
To login just active mobile no is required where otp will be received

instashift 7.jpg

After entering otp I was asked to deposit coin in the instashift wallet as there was no balance.Once balance is received payment option is asked. I selected bank (IMPS) and filled the required details

Once the order is placed you have to wait to execute the order. As soon as the order is executed you have to confirm that payment is received to complete the transaction. If payment is not received within 45 minutes you can open dispute and submit account statement to release your coin.

Even I have not tried buying BTC here but it is also so simple to buy any available coin here.

Just have to fill in the quantity you want to purchase and place the order. You must transfer the amount to given beneficiary once your order is executed.
instashift 6.jpg

One thing is negative here is that volume is very low so it takes time to execute the order but once volume will increase it will be a fast and hassle-free crypto trading platform.

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you for this. With the ban, I was just about to decide where to go for using P2P and you have helped me from researching

que bueno que ya esten legalmente en india

क्रिप्टो भारत में वैध नहीं है

Haha...More work to Google transliteration.

Thank you so much for the informative and useful article. On the side note, what I feel is Indian government is demotivating Crypto trading and the emergence of Laxmi Coin is the successful attempt to monopolize crypto trading in India. Just a thought.

Sir your post is very nice
Sir your post is heart teaching
Please I request you please apvot and comments my post. Thanks brother

thanks for new information

thanks for this information. I also read about wazirx which introduced p2p transactions in India

i need to try this sir, because zebpay is not working at the moment

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Chetan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15