Random Thoughts with Cryptokidd

in #crypto6 years ago

crypto image.jpg

How close are we getting to another crypto bull run? What do you think about the news that has come out over the last 6 months? Seems to me that there has been lots of positive news that has come out without a direct correlation to prices. I believe there is something brewing that by the end of the year we will see some significant gains again. I think we are at a crossroads with these prices, might be waiting for regulation to become a little clearer. I want to see how big business integrates and connects into the crypto world. I know it is excruciating to watch your blockfolio steadily fall south week after week but stay strong and hodl. I've seen it before and it will recover and get people excited again, be patient and look for value buys now.

Sort:  

It is good to be positive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10