Keep Learning! Keep Learning!

in #crypto5 years ago

Today was a gold mine of amazing Twitter threads to read through.

Blockchain technology is something that has fascinated me since day 1 of learning about Bitcoin and Ethereum.

Ever since I learned about them, the technology that made it all possible was very interesting to me.

It became even more clear when I joined up here on the Steem blockchain and got involved more heavily.

On Steem, you can see many of the mechanisms of blockchain coming to life. Especially if you spend a little time digging around the explorers that are out there.

Psst.. Steemworld is a fantastic way to explore the blockchain in a nice, clean UI if you're interested! Just google steemworld and you'll find it ;)

This twitter thread is a great reminder to me that I don't know jack shit about blockchain and I need to spend WAY more time learning about the technology.

I'd say that I know quite a bit more than many others who are crypto investors and users and especially compared to your average human, but I am still so ignorant when it comes to the technology.

There is never a good time to stop learning and stop being curious! We are at the very beginning of the story when it comes to crypto and blockchain and I am as excited as ever to keep learning and writing about this amazing technology!

Sort:  

Hi, @determine!

You just got a 3.64% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16