200 Weku Power Reached On Weku

in #crypto5 years ago

I have been on Weku for about a month now and I have reached 200 Weku power now. I think my upvote is about 0.27 or so, so that's not too bad. Every day I usually get between 2 and 10 Weku so that's not too bad. I don't know how long it took to go from 100 to 200 Weku power, but I will be keeping track when I go from 200 to 300 Weku power.

I am usually on Weku for a few minutes every day, but I always make sure to spread some love through upvotes. I used to be able to keep track of my Weku power percentage, but I haven't been able to since I can't access the wekunow.com site. I try not to go crazy with my upvoting, but I always try to support other users on the platform.

One thing I like about this platform is that it loads pretty fast. I usually am able to navigate smoothly and upvoting doesn't take too long either. I will post again when I reach 300, so hopefully that takes a few months at the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73