I'm now level 4 on Uptrend!

in #crypto5 years ago

I'm proud to announce that I have reached level 4 on Uptrend. As you can see in the picture I have enough points to reach level 4 so I clicked level up and now I'm level 4. One of the perks of this level up is that I now am able to get 1.3 times the amount of points per upvote.

So like every 10 likes I get I will get 13 points. That's pretty cool and I also tracked how long it took me to get from level 3 to level 4. It took me 6 days to reach this level so that's not too bad. So now I will try to reach level 5 in 6 or 7 days. The one thing is that every time you level up it takes more points to get to the next level, which of course makes sense to me. It took me 156 points to reach level 4 and it will take me 195 points to get to level 5.

I accept this challenge and look forward to posting about my next level. It really is a cool platform and I like how unique it is. If anyone wants to check this out, go to https://www.uptrennd.com and click on sing up. This will be posted on my Steemit, Weku, Whaleshares, Bearshares, and Uptrennd account.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89