I Reached Leve 3 On Uptrennd!

in #crypto5 years ago

Now I'm up to level 3 on Uptrennd. This one happened pretty fast, and the reason it did is because I got 100 points quick. I checked out the bounties under Earn points and bounty. There is one where you add Uptrennd to your home screen and post a screenshot afterwards. Well I did and I got rewarded 100 points like the bounty said. Now I'm getting 1.2 times the points so every point earned gets me 1.2. I am now working on reaching level 4, which will get me 1.3 times the points.

It will probably take me about a week to reach level 4, but I will be posting about it when I do. If you want to check it out go to https://www.uptrennd.com and click on register. It's pretty cool and the community here is very nice. I will be posting this on my Steemit, Weku, Bearshares, and Uptrennd account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83