My Account On WhaleShares - Up To 0.61 Upvote

in #crypto5 years ago

I checked my Whaleshares account right now and I noticed that my Mana was at 100%. It hasn't been at 100% because I usually share my votes with other user's posts that I like. I usually only upvote my posts and then the rest I upvote on user's posts untilI reach 80%. Well I saw that it was at 100% and my max upvote is 0.61.

I thought it was still in the 0.50's so that's pretty cool. I started this account with 0 because I didn't know how to buy whaleshares, but now I'm up to 885.401 Whalestake. I think that's pretty cool and I'm working to build that up to 1,000. I will probably post about that when it happens, or when my upvote reaches 1.00.

I don't remember how long I've been in Whaleshares. I think it's been about a month or maybe a bit longer. I still think that the rewards on this site are pretty good. I will keep you updated on this, my Weku, Steemit, Bearshares, and Uptrennd earnings/milestones!

Sort:  

Hi @duckmast3r
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 20upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02