My Review on PublishOX After A Few More Weeks Of Use

in #crypto5 years ago

I have been using PublishOX for a month or two and it's been alright so far. I noticed that the layout had recently changed a bit so that's pretty cool. You can also see my earnings so far and that's about $5.50 worth between bouny OX and Hydro. I believe my earnings fluctuate based off the price of each crypto so that's why it seems a bit low. Either way it's pretty cool for being somewhat new to the platform.

I think my last post has earned me the most, which is at around $0.29. Some of my posts don't earn much, but this one was the most highest one. I do still like the way the upvotes work because you can choose how much of the upvote percentage you keep and how much you give. I will keep posting on this platform and show an update again in the next few weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71