Krios ICO, DENT Coin, Influx, Crypto Q&A and more...

in #crypto6 years ago

In this video, I do some Q&A, talk about the ongoing Krios ICO, DENT Coin, Influx, and more...

Check out the full video here on Steemit:

_
Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

Thanks for promoting @minnowbooster, I'm the CEO of https://buildteam.io which is the umbrella company behind Minnowbooster, our service is so popular that we don't have enough users selling their votes with us to meet demand, any promo's you can do to encourage people to let us use their vote to upvote our users and earn a return would be great.

This is done on https://minnowbooster.net in the "Edit info" tab.

Contact me on Discord, I think we can have synergies.

@bloom who are you and why are you flagging my comment?

Excellent content, follow back, vincentb tag unite - upvoted you - united we stand, divided we fall - together to the top

Sorry for your loss and congratulation!

You have been victim of a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from a non-GrupyCompliant service.

@appreciator
@sneaky-ninja
@upmyvote

The good news is that GrumpyCat selects the best and most deserving posts to flag for greater impact. Congrats! Your post also earned a resteem by @GrumpyCat.

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

To learn more: https://steemit.com/abuse/@grumpycat/non-gumpycompliant-vote-sellers-are-now-to-be-used-exclusively-to-profit-from-the-reward-pool)

Its good informative post for steemit community. In this video someone can get help and can be saved from loss .this is a great help of the steemeans . thanks for sharing this post.

no idea how this works @thedawn....seeing if this comment works...give me a follow so i have more than one lol

I hate it how these dumb moron haters get to you so much because I love your content so much, you are the best and most honest crypto channel -in my opinion - on youtube. And your daily video is the one thing that I am always looking forward to the most during the day . Keep it up Vincent, I love your video's you have taught me so much already on crypto, I really appreciate that, because honesty these days, is really hard to find on YouTube.

Excellent content, follow back, vincentb tag unite - upvoted you - united we stand, divided we fall - together to the top

Love your work man, creating a community. Helping people with good tips and tricks. Keep up the good work and hopefully you will be the biggest on steemit.

Great Video Vincent! Keep up the great work! I thinks that Ethereum will MOON this year!

Great stuff, look past the haters. Lets keep making money. Can u followback

I reminisce trading the NASDAQ in 1999. I was still in school, starting my career at Priority Brokerage which was bought by Charles Schwab. Times were good really throw a dart at the NASDAQ and you made money. Pick a gem and you made fortunes. I have not felt this excitement until more recently around Dec 2017 and the excitement will build to ridiculous levels. People will make fortunes People will lose fortunes. The money revolution is here don't miss it this type of "thing" does not happen often and personally glad it is Happening Now.

Hi I've been following you for 2 weeks. I like your work and love yout style!
Good for you to get on steemit! now lets make dough together!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71