A Ride to the Ground Before the Take Off, Ready or Not, Here We Go! Aluta Continua... $0.10 is that You?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto5 years ago

hit.PNG

Haha!

WOW. OK

It seem slike the road to $0.10 just accelerated. Did you remember to buckle up? Don't say I didn't tell you a couple of days ago!

Like I don't know whether to laugh it out or cry about it. But one thing is for sure, I am really honestly loving how unpredictable this space is. Perhaps when we get back on top, we will have learnt the most valuable lesson of all times!

Does anyone want to guess what that lesson is?

Don't worry, I'll tell you...

gone.jpg

Can someone say louder please? :D

Oh, I don't know about you guys, but $0.4 Steem seems so much more desirable right now.

But the good thing is, if you can survive this small Steem tribulations, then you can survive anything that life throws at you. I don't think I have ever been this trained in terms of my patience, resilience, devotion, and firm belief about anything, ever!

At this point I am thinking $0.10 was actually a low target, we might actually hit that all time low mark of $.0.06 is it? My! I cannot even imagine what that would be like.

I sometimes have days when I feel like we are so blinded by this project that we are probably missing the point that everyone else in the space is not. Are we delusional little human beings driven by our urge to want to see this block-chain prosper? Is that why we are still holding on so tight like our life depends on it? What is it that we are missing?

Probably just every question everyone has on their minds from time to time...

BUT....

When I look at the potential of what this platform can be and how many lives it has touched, I have some glimmering hope that the rest of the world will catch up to what it is we are trying to achieve here.

After all....

passion.jpg

Hang in tight, we are headed to the ground before the take off! Nobody said it would be a smooth mask, don't believe me? Ask Elon Musk .

CHEERS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91