Clearly, Game of Thrones is Upon Us! Blood Shed Everywhere! Secretly Hoping for More STEEM Earnings..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto5 years ago

stm.PNG

Damn, like always, STEEM gets the hardest blows when BTC goes down. It was a great ride being above $0.45 this last couple of weeks.

To be honest, part of me wishes we'd go back to earning some STEEM for the better part of this year cause I have a feeling it's about to become very hard to earn that Steem Power. After earning the 50/50 way this past weeks, I now realized how hard it will be to earn steempower and steem then.

I'm sure most of you agree that this would be a great opportunity. I am more certain now than ever of why I am not ready for STEEM to Moon yet. I personally have my eyes on 20k SP before I can say I am ready for that.

It's going to be a rough long road most likely to get there, but it will be well worth it. You can be rest assured I am trying to do as much as I can to bring my dreams in to reality. Are You?

What's Your SP goals for the Year?

In Other News, this crypto blood bath today reminds of the upcoming #GOT8!! To say I am excited is an understatement! Omg! Did I mention it premiers on my Birthday? April 14th Baby!

ION, I Will Only Be Accepting STEEM Gifts :))))))

Cheers~

Sort:  

We got weak gains when everything was in the green and wer in the top 10 biggest losers when the market goes down.
Oh well.... :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85