BEWARE SMARTSTEEM SCAM AND ITS CREATOT THAT STEAL FROM ABUSED CHILDREN (@therealwolf)

in #crypto6 years ago

This is a "service" provided by @therealwolf that constantly misrepresents it's earnings and payout figures and sometimes just straight up jacks the money. Guess it depends on his mood. My last post was a charity post with all earning going to Child Advocates and this asshole essentially just stole money from abused children so ya there's also that. Now here's this pics for proof incase you don't want to go searching through the blockchain to verify this for yourself.

20.00 SBD $48.66 9.93% $70.54 /life/@prometheusrisen/hugs-not-hits .... $70.54 vote value

Smartsteem has voted on the post and its only at $39.84 total

This isn't a one time deal either, the comment sections are filled with people asking where their money went to, some people pay for votes and then just flat out don't receive them. I guess in retrospect I should feel good this guy @therealwolf only fleeced me for a couple points on my money instead of just jacking it entirely like he did to this guy.

[-]dreamm (54) · 14 hours ago
WTF? why did i get a 0.00 upvote?

The original post was by Joshua Cowan of Austin Texas in an effort to raise money for abused children. @therealwolf not only stole money from abused children with his thieving ways but now in retribution for me revealing that @therealwolf is an asshole that steals money from charities for abused children, @therealwolf has now gone around trying to defund and defame my account downvoting truths and spreading lies so his theft from abused and neglected children of the world can continue. Slimy malevolent psyches hate the light of truth. I've shown picture proof for everything I've said. This asshole @therealwolf has let his greed conquer his love but hopefully the community can add some societal weight to his consideration of his actions.

The only person that has ever down-voted anything of mine on steemit is this steals from charities asshole @therealwolf, each of these grayed out comments is his attempt to silence the truth of his heinous acts and personality. The theft from abused children should not be allowed to continue. How many more charities does @therealwolf have to steal from before something is done by the collective?

Sort:  

WE CAUGHT IT Q ... now do some 'ting' Q ... do some 'ting' to help the world ... free all those who can be saved in cages and DEEP HOLE those 'bad birds' we cannot save ... beCAUSE ... PUREHEART ... if you cannot trust me ... beCAUSE ... I've become sick and I hurt a baby lady or gentle baby man or GOOD PUREHEART WOMAN or MAN ... they just kill me faggot but do not cage me ... do not drug me ... do not experiment on me ... do not punish me ... no cages for living souls ... we are all G_D's children ... if you cannot trust one of G_D's children ... send that 'child you cannot trust' back to G_D to fix as you know you cannot fix some 'ting's beCAUSE some 'ting's are too horrible and once you do these terrible 'ting's like caging a living soul or murdering or raping or warmongering ... well DEEP HOLE ROBOT ... kill me but do not cage me ... we are more than 'animals' and no 'animal' should live in a cage either ... we all know there is mass inhumane behavior all over the world being driving by attempts to control and financially enslave ... we must make a new 'cup' ... be water in a new 'cup' my friend ... be water my friend ... be water ... Bruce Lee ... now Q ... go Q and act Q ... make a way ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77